Home » Timeless Series: Book 1-3 by Sandy Loyd
Timeless Series: Book 1-3 Sandy Loyd

Timeless Series: Book 1-3

Sandy Loyd

Published August 14th 2015
Kindle Edition
806 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Three heartwarming romances… an INTRODUCTORY PRICE,,, for a limited time.Time Will Tell - A time travel novel of romance and adventure...and a trip to where an American tradition began when a she journeys back in time to Louisville, Kentucky just before the Kentucky Derby become a reality and stumbles upon her destiny. Unfortunately, he’s in the wrong century.Games: Twists and turns abound in this fun, fast-paced, suspense-filled mystery, where Giselle and Simon work to stay a step ahead of another, more devious game player intent on ending their journey to finding love and happiness.Temptation: Desperate to escape an abusive guardian, an English aristocrat sails to America disguised as a maid with secret plans to meet and marry her childhood sweetheart in order to regain her inheritance. Until she meets him, the one man who will ruin her best laid plans.